Curt's Calendar
Curt's Home
About Curt
Curt's Shows
Curt's Calendar
Curt's Press
Curt's Store
Curt's Videos
Curt's Contact
Curt's Blog

2010

DATE

LOCATION

VENUE

SHOW

Monday, October 25, 7:00pm Corpus Christi, TX Victory Outreach God Views
Tuesday, October 26, 7:00pm Corpus Christi, TX Victory Outreach Witnesses
Wednesday, October 27, 7:00pm Corpus Christi, TX Victory Outreach When I Died Last Tuesday
Sunday, October 31, 10:45am Owasso, OK Central Baptist Church http://www.cbcowasso.org God Views - 2 services
Sunday, November 14, 10:00am Waukee, IA Westwind Church http://www.westwindchurch.org Jesus Talks!
Sunday, November 14, 6:00pm Jewell, IA Victory Christian Fellowship http://www.victoryinjewell.org God Views
Monday, November 15, 10:00am Orange City, IA Northwestern College Chapel
Tuesday, November 16, 10:00am Orange City, IA Northwestern College Chapel
Friday, December 3, 7:00pm Camp Rock Eagle, GA Grace Fellowship Church Jr. High Retreat - Closed Event
Sunday, December 5, 10:00am Ft. Worth, TX Alta Mesa Church of Christ http://www.altamesa.org Celebrate The Child
Sunday, December 5, 7:00pm San Antonio, TX Victory Outreach Celebrate The Child
Sunday, December 12, 10:00am Erie, PA LOOKING FOR PLACE TO PERFORM IN NORTHERN PA FOR THIS MORNING!  
Sunday, December 12, 6:00pm McKean, PA Grace Church http://www.whoisgrace.com Celebrate The Child
Friday, December 17, 8:00pm Detroit, MI

Trinity Deliverance Church
740 East Grand Blvd.

Celebrate The Child
Saturday, December 18, 7:00pm Boone, NC Alliance Bible Fellowship http://www.abfboone.org Celebrate The Child
Sunday, December 19, 10:30am Cleveland, GA The Bridge Church http://www.thebridgeonline.cc Celebrate The Child
Curt on Stage

For bookings, click here
or call 404-915-4948.

2011

       
Copyright 2010 Curt Cloninger. All Rights Reserved.